Our Clients
































ClientLink
A Vision Consultingwww.vision.com
Abell Pest Control Inc.www.abellpestcontrol.com‎
Acuity Softwarewww.acuitycv.com
Advanced Educational Corporation (AECORP)www.advanc-ed.org
AECONhttp://aecon.com
AIRIA LEASING INC.www.manta.com
Alberta Health Serviceswww.albertahealthservices.ca
Alberta Health Services - Medicine Hatwww.albertahealthservices.ca/
Alia Conseilwww.aliaconseil.com
AllTrainwww.all-train.com
AltaGas Utiltieswww.altagasutilities.com
American Expresswww.americanexpress.com
Association of Ontario Midwives (AOM)www.aom.on.ca
ATB Financialwww.atb.com
Autodata Solutionswww.autodata.net
Autodata Solutions Companywww.autodata.net
Aviva Canada Ltd.www.avivacanada.com
Axonifywww.axonify.com
Bank of Nova Scotiawww.scotiabank.com
Bank of Nova Scotia - Scotiabank - Canadawww.scotiabank.com
Bay3000 Consulting Inc.www.bay3000.com
BC Housingwww.bchousing.org
BCAAwww.bcaa.com
BDCwww.bdc.ca
Bellwww.bell.ca
Benchmark Performance Inc.www.benchmarklearning.com
Best Buywww.bestbuy.com
Best Buy Canadawww.bestbuy.ca
Bluedrop Performance Learningwww.bluedrop.com
Brigus Groupwww.briguslearning.ca
Business Development Bank of Canadawww.bdc.ca
Cadillac Fairview Corporation Ltd.www.cadillacfairview.com
CAE INCwww.cae.com
Calian Technologieswww.calian.com
CANADA PENSION PLAN INVESTMENT BOARDwww.cppib.com
Canadian Association of Occupational Therapistshttp://www.caot.ca
www.caot.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA)www.inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Forces Morale and Welfare Serviceswww.cfmws.com
Canadian Red Crosswww.redcross.ca
Canpar Transport LPwww.canpar.ca
CAOTwww.caot.ca
Career Tech Serviceswww.careertecs.com
CareerTecswww.careertecs.com
Catalyst Awarenesswww.catalystawareness.com
Cegep de Sept-lleswww.cegep-sept-iles.qc.ca
CEGEP DE SOREL-TRACYwww.cegep-sorel-tracy.qc.ca
Chapeau Inc. 
CIBCwww.cibc.com
CIBC Mellonwww.cibcmellon.com
CIty of Bramptonwww.brampton.ca
City of Londonwww.london.ca
City of Torontowww.toronto.ca
City of Toronto - Children Serviceswww.toronto.ca/children
City of Toronto - Children's Serviceswww.toronto.ca/children/
City of Toronto - Elections & Registry Serviceswww.toronto.ca
City of Toronto - Fire Serviceswww.toronto.ca/fire
City of Toronto - Municipal Licensing and Standardswww.toronto.ca
City of Toronto - Toronto Public Healthwww.toronto.ca/health
City of Toronto ELIwww.toronto.ca
Claymore 
Clever Rabbit 
COLLABORANS 
CompuCom Canada Cowww.compucom.com
Compugenwww.compugen.com
Conseil Scolaire Acadien Provincialcsap.ednet.ns.ca
Consumers Co-Operative Refineries Ltd.www.coopconnection.ca
Co-operators General Insurance Companywww.cooperators.ca
Co-operators Insurance Company and Financial Serviceswww.cooperators.ca
CoreCulture Inc.www.coreculture.ca
Cunningham Lindsey (CL)www.cunninghamlindsey.com
CWL Groupwww.cwlgroup.com
D+H Limited Partnershipwww.dhltd.com
Daminato Systems Consulting Inc o/a Interaxys New Media 
Department of National Defencewww.forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence - Awardswww.forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence - Cadetswww.forces.gc.ca
Dillon Consulting Limitedwww.dillon.ca
EDCOM Resources Incwww.cals.uidaho.edu
eHealth Ontariowww.ehealthontario.on.ca
eHealth Ontario 
Eliquo Ottawawww.eliquo.ca
ELP Instructional Design 
Emerge Learning Corpwww.emergelearning.ca
evolusentwww.evolusent.com
Fairmont Hotel & Resortswww.fairmont.com
Faronicswww.faronics.com
Federated Insurance Company of Canadawww.federated.ca
Fidelity Investments Canada ULCwww.fidelity.ca
Flint Learning Solutionswww.flintls.com
Foreign Affairs Canada & Int'l Tradewww.international.gc.ca
Formation Terra Nova Inc.www.tnawareness.com
Fort Saskatchewan Cogeneration Projectwww.transalta.com
Fortune Traderswww.fortunetraders.ca
Future Electronicswww.futureelectronics.com
GC Micro Corporationwww.gcmicro.com
GEVCwww.gevc.com
GEVC Interactivewww.gevc.com
GIANT TIGER STORES LIMITEDwww.gianttiger.com
Glentel Incwww.glentel.com
Groupe Sani Marcwww.sanimarc.com
Halight Inc.www.halight.com
Halton Regionwww.halton.ca
Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canadawww.heartandstroke.ca
Heart and Stroke Foundation of Ontariowww.heartandstroke.on.ca
Heather Edwards 
Heritage Nursing Homewww.heritagenursinghome.com
Home Depot of Canadawww.homedepot.ca
Honda Canada Inc.www.honda.ca
Hydro One Networks Incwww.hydroone.com
ICOM Productions Inc.www.icomproductions.ca
IFSE Institutewww.ifse.ca
IMS Health Canada Inc.www.imshealth.com
Infinite Media Ltd.www.infinitemedia.com
Innovatiawww.innovatia.net
Insightca.insight.com
Interaxys New Media 
Invisions Productions Inc.www.goinvision.com
iPal Interactive Professional Applied Learning Inc.www.i-pal.ca
Johnson Inc.www.johnson.ca
Just Energywww.justenergy.com
Kal Tirewww.kaltire.com
Keyano Collegewww.keyano.ca
Klick Communicationswww.klick.com
Klick Inc.www.klick.com
Knightsbridge Human Capital Management Inc.www.knightsbridge.ca
Lafarge-NAwww.lafarge-na.com
Landscape Management Networkwww.golmn.com
Les services ferroviaires CANAC Inc.www.canac.com
London Lifewww.londonlife.com
Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologieswww.lwolf.com
Lorant Gabor 
Lotusworks Ltd.www.lotusworks.com
Manitoba Public Insurancewww.mpi.mb.ca
Maritz Canada Inc.www.maritzcanada.com
Maytreewww.maytree.com
Memorial University of Newfoundlandwww.mun.ca
Memorial University
Faculty of Medicine, Memorial Universitywww.med.mun.ca
Metrix Groupwww.metrixgroup.com
Millennium Process Group Incwww.millennium1solutions.com
Morneau Shepell LTD.www.morneaushepell.com
Nemus Inc.www.nemus.qc.ca
New Flyer Industries Inc.www.newflyer.com
NexJ Systems Inc.www.nexj.com
Northern Health Authority (NHA)www.northernhealth.ca
Northern Microwww.northernmicro.com
NRF Foundationwww.nrffoundation.com
Nulogy Corporationwww.nulogy.com
Odd Solutionswww.oddsolutions.ca
Office of the Auditor General of Canadawww.oag-bvg.gc.ca
Ontario Agri-Food Education (OAFE)www.oafe.org
Ontario Lottery & Gaming Corpwww.olg.ca
Ontario Pension Boardwww.opb.on.ca
Ontario Shared Serviceswww.infogo.gov.on.ca
OnX Enterprise Solutions Ltd.www.onx.com
Overwaitea Food Groupwww.owfg.com
PANASONICwww.panasonic.com
Parcs Canadawww.pc.gc.ca
Performance Improvement for Industry, Inc.www.piicanada.ca
POINTED LEARNING DESIGNS 
Pollex eLearning Design and Development Inc 
Procter & Gamblewww.pg.com
Prospero, A Division of GP Canada Cowww.prosperolearning.com
PulseLearning Ltd - Canadawww.pulselearning.com
Punch Communicationswww.punchcanada.com
Purolator Couriers Ltd.www.purolator.com
R. Prowse & Associateswww.rprowse.com
RANA DEBIEN 
RITA MARTEL 
rL Solutionswww.rlsolutions.com
robert m gordon 
Robert Njeim 
Roche Diagnosticswww.roche-diagnostics.com
Rogers Communication Incwww.rogers.com
Rogers Communications Inc.www.rogers.com
Royal & SunAlliancewww.rsagroup.ca
Royal Bank of Canadawww.rbcroyalbank.com
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canadawww.royalcollege.ca
Royal Ottawa Health Care Groupwww.theroyal.ca
Royal Ottawa Hospitalwww.theroyal.ca
RTN STEALTH SOFTWARE INC. 
Safety Coordination Services Inc.www.safetycoordination.com
Sarnia Lambton Industrial Education Cooperativewww.sarniasafety.com
Sarnia Lambton Industrial Education Cooperativewww.sarniasafety.com
Sasktelwww.sasktel.com
Scotiabankwww.scotiabank.com
Scotiabank Placewww.scotiabankplace.com
Scotiabank Torontowww.scotiabank.ca
SHIwww.shi.ca
SHI Canada ULCwww.shi.ca
Shoppers Drug Martwww.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Simgraph Inc.www.simgraph.com
Sioux Lookout Meno Ya Win Health Centrewww.slmhc.on.ca
Sirkka Giampaolo 
Skeeter Mediawww.skeetermedia.biz
Skookumchuckwww.sunshinecoastcanada.com
SOCANwww.socan.ca
Softchoice Corporationwww.softchoice.com
SoftwareOnewww.softwareone.com
Sony Electronics Inc.www.sony.com
Sony of Canada Ltdwww.sony.ca
SOROC 
St. Mary's General Hospitalwww.smgh.ca
Suncor Energy Services Incwww.suncor.com
Sundown Interactive Communications Corporationwww.sundowncorp.com
Swish Maintenance Ltdwww.swishclean.com
TD Bankwww.tdcanadatrust.com
Tekno21 Inc.www.tekno21.com
Terranovawww.pc.gc.ca
Terry Wood 
Thales Rail Signalling Solutionswww.thalesgroup.com
The Cumis Group Limitedwww.cumis.com
The Great-West Life Assurance Company (GWL)www.greatwestlife.com
The Home Depotwww.homedepot.ca
The Knowledge Transfer Company Inc.www.theknowledgetransfercompany.ca
The University of British Columbiawww.ubc.ca
Thomas Cook Canada Inc.www.thomascook.ca
Titus Inc.www.titus.com
Toronto East General Hospitalwww.tegh.on.ca
Toys R Us Canadawww.toysrus.ca
TrainingFolkswww.trainingfolks.com
TrainingFolks USA Inc.www.trainingfolks.com
TransAlta Corporation - Canadawww.transalta.com
Transat A.T. Inc.www.transat.com
Transat Distribution Canadawww.transat.com
Trillium Health Partnerswww.trilliumhealthpartners.ca
University Health Networkwww.uhn.ca
University Health Network (SIMS)www.uhn.ca
University Health Network, de Souza Inst.www.uhn.ca
University of British Columbiawww.ubc.ca
UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA - COOPwww.uottawa.ca
UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA FACULTE OF EDUCATIONeducation.uottawa.ca
University of Ottawa Heart Institutewww.ottawaheart.ca
University of Waterloowww.uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, ON, Canadawww.uwaterloo.ca
UR-Channelwww.ur-channel.com
Valerie Jacques 
Van-Wren Learning Services 
Venture Computers of Canada Inc.www.venture.ca
Videotronwww.videotron.com
Westminster Savings Credit Unionwww.wscu.com
Wind Mobilewww.wind.ca
Wood Wyant Inc.www.woodwyant.com
WOODBRIDGE FOAM CORPORATIONwww.woodbridgegroup.com
Work Safety and Insurance Boardwww.wsib.on.ca
Workplace Safety and Insurance Boardwww.wsib.on.ca
York Universitywww.york.ca

Contact Information

ABOUT YOUACHIEVE

YouAchieve Inc. is a full service eLearning company with state-of-the-art Learning Management Systems, Content Development tools, and an expert team offering eLearning strategies and content development services for every organization.

MAIN OFFICE

505 Industrial Avenue.
Unit 2, Second Floor
Ottawa, ON.

+1 (613) 789-9828

OUR NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our mailing list and stay informed on the latest elearning news from YouAchieve.

YouAchieve Inc © 2014 All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Website Design & Development by WebSuitable